Seed Starting

Toronto is slowly warming up, like very slowly….
I started some seeds two weeks ago. Salvia, suppose to be easiest perennial to start from seeds, but so far, I am still waiting. Chamomile, started several pots, they are the tiniest seeds I’ve ever seen, germination rate is not bad at all, but they look so tiny and weak. Finger crossed…
Garden_Seeding02
Blue fescue grass, they are easy and quick to germinate. Hopefully I can enjoy its beautiful color and texture this summer.
Garden_Seeding01

While I was watering my house plants this morning, found a new leaf on my orchid.
Garden_OrchidNewLeaf

The spiral planter stand in the corner of my dinning room:
Garden_Corner

Leave a Reply

