Welcoming 2015

A busy 2014 is finally passed. What a year! Shopped and bought a new car at the beginning of the year, had two groups of relatives visiting Canada, went to cruise and snorkeling for the first time; just thought it’s time for me to take a break, I got into a car accident (other person at 100% fault though). It might be an unlucky event, but everything has its bright side, I think we are lucky enough since no one got hurt.

As usual, I was planning to list some 2015 New Year resolutions on the first day of 2015, but decided to change the format a bit this year.

I am hoping to improve my blog this year, and trying to create more handmade items for my etsy shop. I still want to create a more concrete and realistic plan to improve my Japanese; yeah, more concrete and realistic!

I want to spend more time in reading, drawing, and designing. For me, these require some degree of peaceful mind, and hopefully, I’ll have that this year. As a Math graduate, I have a fond interest in the world of trading and technical analysis, so reading, more reading, and application of the knowledge. Enjoy some quality 1-1 time with my Fujifilm x100 and Nikon DSLR.

And finally, be happy!

Best wishes to everyone in 2015!

One thought on “Welcoming 2015

Leave a Reply

