我的第一篇中文日志

来到多伦多十几年了,一直很想写中文博客,可是中文越来越差,非常没有信心。当你连日常的表达都要加英文单词的时候,又怎么可能把日志写得生动吸引呢。看到朋友craftlover的中文博客,我觉得是时候我应该尝试一下,也可以提高一下我的中文。

有时候觉得生活很美丽,有好多新事物可以尝试,不太喜欢多愁善感的博客,所以我想我的应该不会是那样的,呵呵。自我介绍一下吧,女,IT业,平时比较宅吧,也很喜欢户外活动,可是会怕晒,怕热,种种原因,呵呵,所以觉得呆在家也挺好。喜欢一切手工制作,编织啦,缝纫啦,十字绣啦。喜欢看悬疑/破案的电视剧,最喜欢的是北美的Crime Scene Investigation (简称CSI)。

2 thoughts on “我的第一篇中文日志

  1. Welcome to blogbus.. we are both new here!🙂
    I love this blog server, not too bad. Of course, if compare with what I was using in Canada (wordpress), this is not the best.
    Your Chinese writing is excellent, I think, it’s better than mine at least. ;D haaha
    keep it up!
    I will read your blog very often.🙂
    You are the only friend I have so far in BlogBus.😀

Leave a Reply

